Clash IV, Cliff Stevens

6 top players: Avery Jenkins and Cale Leiviska, Dave Feldberg and Garrett Gurthie, Markus Kallstrom and John E McCrae, divide up into 3 two player teams for a new format: 6 holes Best Shot, 6 Holes Alternate Shot, 6 Holes Worst Shot...

There's very few things I dislike more than Worst Shot... but these guys do make it look pretty easy.